Our Team 2023-2024

Senior Management

Mrs L Dooley - Principal

Mr S Shaw - Head of School

Mrs C Jones - Deputy Headteacher / KS2 Lead / Pupil Premium and Vulnerable Pupil Lead


Middle Management 

Mr R White - Maths Lead

Mr J Burke - English Lead

Mrs J Harvey - Foundation Subject Lead

Miss H Rowark - EYFS Lead

Mrs M Fesmer - Key Stage One Lead / Reading Lead

Ms S Bacon - Home-School Liaison, SENDCO and Mental Health Lead.

Miss K Hall - Reading Lead / English Hub Lead


Safeguarding Team

Mrs L Dooley - Principal (DSL)

Mr S Shaw - Head of School (DDSL)

Mrs C Jones - Deputy Headteacher (DDSL)

Ms S Bacon - Home-School Liaison (DDSL)


Teaching Staff

Miss H Rowark -  Class R1

Miss E Trasler - Class R2

Ms K Lawden - Class 1L

Mrs B Griffin - Class 1G

Mrs M Fesmer- Class 2F

Miss J Roberts - Class 2R

Mr I Tebb - Class 3T

Miss L Zwanepoel - 3Z

Mrs C Jones - Class 4J

Mrs J Harvey - Class 4H

Mr D Bevan - Class 5B

Miss K Edwards - 5E

Mr J Burke - Class 6B

Mr R White- Class 6W

Ms S Berger - Year 6 Teacher

Mrs M Cook - EYFS and Cover Teacher

Mr A Jenkins - Cover Teacher

Mrs J Bainbridge - Cover Teacher

Mrs K Webb - MFL Teacher

Miss M Birchall - Music Teacher

Mr C Willcock - P.E Teacher 


Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Cross - EYFS 

Mrs G Haig - EYFS

Miss C Cresswell - EYFS

Mrs D Turner - Year 1

Miss K Young - Year 1

Miss K Gillibrand - Year 2

Miss L Britland - Year 2

Mrs H White - Year 3

Miss T Palmer - Year 3

Miss H Little - Year 4

Miss E Elderfield - Year 4 

Ms D Hubbard - Year 5

Miss O Clark - Year 5

Miss O Moore - Year 5

Mrs R Chapman - One to One TA

Mrs S Priest - Senior Intervention TA / First Aid


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs S Tassell

Ms J Wiles

Mrs S Bartholomew

Mrs A Cross 

Miss K Young 

Miss L Britland

Mrs H White

Miss T Palmer

Miss H Little 

Miss E Elderfield 

Ms D Hubbard 

Miss O Clark 

Mrs S Priest

Miss C Cresswell

Mrs G Haig

Mrs N Garcha 

Mrs D Turner

Miss O Moore 


Office Staff

Mr N Bailey - Head of Finance and Operations

Mrs D Jones - Admin / Library / First Aid

Mrs N Oakes - Admin / Finance 

Mrs C Chow - Admin / English Hub


Premises Staff

Mr B Shaw - Caretaker

Ms J Wiles - Cleaner

Cobwebs Cleaning


IT Support



After School Club Team

Mrs S Priest - Team Leader

Ms J Wiles

Mrs N Garcha

Miss K Gillibrand

Miss H Little

Miss C Cresswell 

Miss L Britland

Miss O Moore 

Miss O Clark 


Please get in touch
Lacey Green Primary Academy
Barlow Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 4DP

Student Login